2019 IWA Cross Country

Meet & Location:

Date:

Var

JV

Fleet Feet XC Kickoff @ Parkway Central High School

Wednesday, September 4

5:30

4:30

Clayton/Ladue Invitational @ St. Vincent Park

Thursday, September 12

4:45

5:45

Forest Park XC Invitational @ Forest Park

Saturday, September 14

TBA

 

TRXC JV Meet @ McNair Park

Tuesday, September 17

 

4:15

Paul Enke @ Sioux Passage Park

Saturday, September 21

9:30

10:50

Gans Creek Classic, Columbia MO

Saturday, September 28

TBA

 

MWAA Conference @ Jefferson Barracks

Thursday, October 10

4:20

5:00

Border Wars @ McNair Park

Friday, October 18

4:15

4:15

Clayton Invitational @ Shaw Park

Friday, October 25

4:15

5:15

Districts @ TBD

Saturday, November 2

 

 

State Meet @ Gans Creek Recreation Area

Saturday, November 9

TBA