Faculty and Staff Directory
Katee
Albertson
Mathematics
X1146 | kalberston@iwacademy.org

Alex
Baer '08
Guidance Counselor
X1120 | abaer@iwacademy.org


Kathy
Bannes '79

Assistant to the President
Director of Alumnae Relations
X1183 | kbannes@iwacademy.org

Carol
Barnett

Testing Center Coordinator
X1242 | cbarnett@iwacademy.org 

Dr. Randy
Berzon-Mikolas

Interim President
X1182 | rmikolas@iwacademy.org

Anne-Sophie
Blank

World Languages (French)
X1138 | ablank@iwacademy.org 

Christine
Claxton

Innovative Technologies
X1145 | cclaxton@iwacademy.org 


Meghan
Farrell '10

Innovative Technologies
X1109 | mfarrell@iwacademy.org



Cindy
Gambino
 
Chief Financial Officer
X1108 | cgambino@iwacademy.org 

Kathryn
Graham
 

Director of Special Events
X1181 | kgraham@iwacademy.org 

Allison
Gray

World Languages (Spanish)
X1131 | agray@iwacademy.org


Kathleen
Grupe
 
Fine Arts/Physical Education
X1208 | kgrupe@iwacademy.org


John
Gundy
 
Science
X1213 | jgundy@iwacademy.org


Cassie
Hackworth '01

English
X1118 | chackworth@iwacademy.org


Lynette
Hampton 
Mathematics
X1150 | lhampton@iwacademy.org 

Allie
Hayes '10

Director of Admissions
X1149 | ahayes@iwacademy.org 

Elizabeth
Heidmann '95
 
Social Studies
X1140 | lheidmann@iwacademy.org


Carol
James '58

Silent Study Coordinator
X1163 | cjames@iwacademy.org

Phil
Jarvis
 
Facilities Manager
X1116 | pjarvis@iwacademy.org 

Patrick
Jennewein
 
English
X1142 | pjennewein@iwacademy.org 


Jim
Johnson
 
Dean of Students
X1105 | jjohnson@iwacademy.org

Vicki
Juniewicz
Admissions Coordinator/Resource Support
X1107 | vjuniewicz@iwacademy.org
Sarah
Klasing

Learning Commons Supervisor
X1200 | sklasing@iwacademy.org 
Patrick
Klick
Music
X1206 | pklick@iwacademy.org


Michelle
Kondracki
 
Mathematics
X1106 | mkondracki@iwacademy.org 

Warren
Laird
 
Director of Communications & Marketing
X1184 | wlaird@iwacademy.org

Claire
LaMarche
 
Social Studies
X1133 | clamarche@iwacademy.org 


Julie
Lanier
 
Fine Arts
X1122 | jlanier@iwacademy.org 

Laurie
Larson
Assistant Learning Consultant
X1125 | llarson@iwacademy.org

Maureen
Lovette '93

Principal
X1104 | mlovette@iwacademy.org

Susan
Luaders

Learning Consultant
X1125 | sluaders@iwacademy.org 

Andi
Malick '01

Campus Ministry
amalick@iwacademy.org 

Caitlyn
McIntire '06
 
Theology
X1156 | cmcintire@iwacademy.org 

Joshua
McIntire
 
Director of Development
X1185 | jmcintire@iwacademy.org 

Tanja
Mead

Science
X1212 | tmead@iwacademy.org 

Bryan
Meyer
 
Director of Information Technology
X1188 | bmeyer@iwacademy.org 

Mary
Mifflin '80
 
Science
Silent Study Supervisor
X1210 | mmifflin@iwacademy.org 

John
Morrison
 
Science
X1211 | jmorrison@iwacademy.org

Deb
Murphy '68
 
Administrative Assistant
X1103 | dmurphy@iwacademy.org 

Sr. Eileen
O'Keeffe, CCVI '59

Director of Mission Integration
X1224 | eokeeffe@iwacademy.org

Cathy
Pescarino

Campus Ministry
X1157 | cpescarino@iwacademy.org


Charlene
Pisciotta

General Office Assistant
X1101 | cpisciotta@iwacademy.org


Dan
Rolfes
 
Athletic Director
X1217| drolfes@iwacademy.org

Michael
Schonhoff

Theology/Campus Ministry
X1141 | mschonhoff@iwacademy.org 


Bridget
Schwent '88

Assistant Learning Consultant
X1125 | bschwent@iwacademy.org


Julie
Sontag
 
Physical Education
X1209 | jsontag@iwacademy.org

Bob
Sullivan

Fine Arts
X1128 | bsullivan@iwacademy.org

Rose
Sumpter

College Counselor
X1144| rsumpter@iwacademy.org


Betsy
Swartstrom
 
Theology
X1113 | bswartstrom@iwacademy.org 

Charlotte
Thompson
 
Director of Financial Services
X1121 | cthompson@iwacademy.org 
 

Mark
Townsel
 

Maintenance
X1169 | mtownsel@iwacademy.org


Michelle
Treese
 
Mathematics
X1139 | mtreese@iwacademy.org

Bryan
Villmer
 
English
X1147 | bvillmer@iwacademy.org

Lauren
Wolf

Social Studies
X1129 | lwolf@iwacademy.org 

Jessie
Wunderlich

Registrar
X1174| jwunderlich@iwacademy.org


Paola
Zavala
 
World Languages (Spanish)
X1130 | pzavala@iwacademy.org