Coaches

SPORT

COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

Athletic Director

Dan Rolfes

drolfes@iwacademy.org

Varsity Tennis

Jake Wilson

jwilson@bellerive.net

JV Tennis

Mindy Fritz mindy.fritz@icdschool.org 

Asst. Tennis

Betsy Swartstrom bswartstrom@iwacademy.org

Varsity Softball

Mike Gill

softball@iwacademy.org

Varsity Softball

Rachel Gill

softball@iwacademy.org

Varsity Cross Country

Caitlyn McIntire

cmcintire@iwacademy.org

Asst. Cross Country

Claire LaMarche

clamarche@iwacademy.org

Varsity Golf

John Gundy

jgundy@iwacademy.org

Asst. Golf

Daniel Barry

bummerberry@gmail.com

Volleyball Coach

Lucas Allen

Allen.lj@gmail.com

JV Volleyball

FR Volleyball

 

Varsity Basketball

Dan Rolfes

drolfes@iwacademy.org

Asst. Basketball

Justin Taylor

jtaylor@puresweatbasketball.com

JV Basketball

Dan Schulz

danrschulz@gmail.com

FR Basketball

Andy Powell

andypowell622@gmail.com

Varsity Swim

Autumn Cortivo

acortivo@iwacademy.org

Asst. Swim

Grace Burnworth grace.burnworth@gmail.com

Varsity Track

Vashell Anderson

vanderson@iwacademy.org

Asst. Track

Winston Kelly

winstonkelly@sbcglobal.net

Varsity Soccer

Beth Guccione Sims

Soccer@iwacademy.org

Asst. Soccer

Jenny Mers

Soccer@iwacademy.org

JV Soccer

Jackie Gettemeier

jgetteme@gmail.com

Varsity Lacrosse

Bob Panke

lacrosse@iwacademy.org

Asst. Lacrosse

Caitlyn McIntire

cmcintire@iwacademy.org

Varsity Cheer

Haley Reyland

Cheer@iwacademy.org

JV Cheer

Kelsey Shoemaker Kelseyshoe@yahoo.com

Varsity Dance

Cara Champagne

dance@iwacademy.org