Red Knights Booster Club

2019-20 Booster Club Roster

First Name

Last Name

Position

e-mail

Sport

Dan

Rolfes

AD

drolfes@iwacademy.org

Brent

Humiston

Ast. AD

bhumiston@iwacademy.org

Brian

Gettemeier

President

bgettemeier@gmail.com

Volleyball/Lacrosse

Al

Koebbe

Member at Large

albertkoebbe@sbcglobal.net

Alumnae Parent

Jason

Ramthun

Rep

jasonramthun@gmail.com

Basketball/Soccer

Robin

George

Rep

robincgmom@gmail.com

Cheer

Robin

Lloyd

Rep

robinlloyd28@gmail.com

Cheer, Track

Mark

Reichart

Rep

mark.a.reichart@boeing.com

Dance

Matt

Schfer

Rep

schafermatthewj@gmail.com

Dance

Larry

Barbaglia

Rep

the3bags@yahoo.com

Golf

Steve

Salem

Rep

steve3salem@gmail.com

Golf

Jim

Reany

Rep

jim.reany@cejarrell.com

Lacrosse

Nancy

Allen

Rep

nancy.allen@networkre.net

Lacrosse

Matt

Fishering

Rep

mattfishering@gmail.com

Soccer

Nicole

Grahm

Rep

graham4stl1818@gmail.com

Soccer

Denise

Abbott

Rep

bdlnpugs@sbcglobal.net

Softball

Lisa

Gallagher

Rep

lisa.gallagher18@gmail.com

Softball

Dana

Wehrmann

Rep

dswehrmann@charter.net

Swim

Laura

Cavaness

Rep

cavaness72@gmail.com

Swim

Mary

Fowler

Rep

fowlermk@gmail.com

Tennis

Jaime

Pendill

Rep

ljpendill@msn.com

Tennis

Dustin

Curtit

Rep

dpcurtit@aol.com

Tennis

Casey

Regular

Rep

mokcreg@me.com

Track

Carmen

Clines

Rep

crclines@gmail.com

Track

Mark

Jones

Rep

jonesfamilymo@gmail.com

Volleyball

Brian

O'Keefe

Rep

brian.t@nierodains.com

Volleyball

Bill

Moeller

Rep

wjmoeller@charter.net

XC

Jay

Alexander

Rep

jayliz99@sbcglobal.net

XC

Sarah

Szachnieski

Rep

seszachnieski@gmail.com

XC