Red Knights Booster Club

2016-17 Booster Club Roster 

First Name Last Name Position e-mail Sport
Lisa Orlet A.D. lorlet@iwacademy.org
Mark Goldstein Pres. mgoldstein@goldmarkent.com 
Tennis, Soccer
Al Koebbe V.P. albertkoebbe@sbcglobal.net 
Alum Parent
Monica White Sec. whitemonica64@gmail.com Softball, Track
Brian Gettemeier Rep bgettemeier@gmail.com  Cheer
Robin Lloyd Rep robinlloyd28@gmail.com Cheer, Track
Robin George Rep robincgmom@gmail.com Cheer 
Bill Moeller Rep wjmoeller@charter.net XC
Tony DeMarcantonio Rep outogear@aol.com  XC
Larry Barbaglia Rep the3bags@yahoo.com
Golf
Kay/Steve Dieckmann Rep kayedieckmann@gmail.com Tennis, Soccer
Kelly McDonough Rep kellymacdad@gmail.com Tennis
Kelly Frederking Rep kellyfrederking@yahoo.com Soccer
Nicole Grahm Rep graham4stl1818@gmail.com Soccer
Alisa Warren Rep alisa.warren08@gmail.com Basketball
Jeannie Britzmann Rep jbritzmann@mcknightcrossings.org  Basketball
Mary Haman Rep mfm.haman@gmail.com 
Swim
Dana Wehrmann Rep dswehrmann@charter.net 
Swim
Jeff/Trish Becker Rep jbecker1120@sbcglobal.net Softball
Denise Abbott Rep bdlnpugs@sbcglobal.net Softball
Mike Seibman Rep mike_ace@sbcglobal.net Lacrosse
Mike Juniewicz Rep mj922@msn.com Lacrosse
Mark  Jones Rep jonesfamilymo@gmail.com VB
Doug Stuart Rep douglas.stuart@boeing.com VB
Karrie Flowers Rep karrieflowers@yahoo.com Track, BB