Red Knights Booster Club

2018-19 Booster Club Roster

First Name

Last Name

Position

e-mail

Sport

Dan

Rolfes

Athletic Director

drolfes@iwacademy.org

Mark

Goldstein

President

mgoldstein@goldmarkent.com

Tennis, Soccer

Al

Koebbe

Member at Large

albertkoebbe@sbcglobal.net

Alum Parent

Brian

Gettemeier

Vice President

bgettemeier@gmail.com

Cheer

Robin

Lloyd

Rep

robinlloyd28@gmail.com

Cheer, Track

Robin

George

Rep

robincgmom@gmail.com

Cheer

Bill

Moeller

Rep

wjmoeller@charter.net

XC

Tony

DeMarcantonio

Rep

outogear@aol.com

XC

Larry

Barbaglia

Rep

the3bags@yahoo.com

Golf

Kay/Steve

Dieckmann

Rep

kayedieckmann@gmail.com

Tennis, Soccer

Kelly

McDonough

Rep

kellymacdad@gmail.com

Tennis

Kelly

Frederking

Rep

kellyfrederking@yahoo.com

Soccer

Nicole

Grahm

Rep

graham4stl1818@gmail.com

Soccer

Alisa

Warren

Rep

alisa.warren08@gmail.com

Basketball

Jeannie

Britzmann

Rep

jbritzmann@mcknightcrossings.org

Basketball

Mary

Haman

Rep

mfm.haman@gmail.com

Swim

Dana

Wehrmann

Rep

dswehrmann@charter.net

Swim

Jeff/Trish

Becker

Rep

jbecker1120@sbcglobal.net

Softball

Denise

Abbott

Rep

bdlnpugs@sbcglobal.net

Softball

Mike

Seibman

Rep

mike_ace@sbcglobal.net

Lacrosse

Mike

Juniewicz

Rep

mj922@msn.com

Lacrosse

Mark

Jones

Rep

jonesfamilymo@gmail.com

VB

Doug

Stuart

Rep

douglas.stuart@boeing.com

VB

Mark

Reichart

Rep

mark.a.reichart@boeing.com

Dance