2017 Hall Of Fame
The 2017 Incarnate Word Academy Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony was held on Saturday, October 14, 2017. Thirteen individuals and one team were inducted during the evening.

All of the inductees are featured in the heartwarming video shown at right. More information about the each inductee is shown below (if you click on the arrow next to the category, the information will expand and collapse). 

Business | Mary Strzelec Gettemeier '66


Community Outreach | Shawni Jackson-Triggs '92


Education | Mary Burghoff Burgess '69


Journalism | Jeannette Batz Cooperman '78


Medical & Health Leadership | Mary Patricia McAtee Mohrman'68


Parish Ministry | Nancy Sicking Lloyd '66


Philanthropic Outreach | Felicia Pulliam '83


Social Justice | Alice Rothermich Weis '58


Spiritual Leadership | Marie Lauber Carter '56


Spirit of Courage & Perseverance | Lauren Murphy '06


Red Knight Team Award | 1994 Cheerleading State Champions


Red Knight Great | Caitlin Smith Ivey '05


Red Knight Distinguished Alumna | Monica Taylor Tritz '93


Red Knight Champion | Julie Hercules '91