Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
8th Grade Visit Days (2018-19)
8/1/2018 » 5/1/2019
Location: SAINT LOUIS, Missouri    Time: Visits begin at 7:50 AM and end at 3:00 PM
8th Grade Visit Days (2018-19)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
7th Grade Visit Days (2019)
1/1/2019 » 4/8/2019
Location: SAINT LOUIS, Missouri    Time: Visits begin at 7:50 AM and end at 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Red Knight Summer Camps 2019
2/7/2019 » 7/22/2019
Location: SAINT LOUIS, Missouri   
Red Knight Summer Camps 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
 
 

Sunday, March 31, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
 
 
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
 
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4