Staff - Departmental Listing
 
Last


 
First



Title

Extension
(314.725.5850)

 
Email Address
Grumich

Molly


Principal

104

mgrumich@iwacademy.org

Johnson

Jim

Dean of Students

105


jjohnson@iwacademy.org
Maguire

Mary

Accreditation Consultant

187


mmaguire@iwacademy.org
Monahan


Helena


President

182

hmonahan@iwacademy.org
Hercules

Julie

Director of Student Relations


157


jhercules@iwacademy.org
Bannes

Kathleen


Administrative Assistant to the President
183

kbannes@iwacademy.org
Clark


Susie


Director of Special Events

184

suclark@iwacademy.org
Maher


Mary


Director of Annual Giving & Database Research

185

mmaher@iwacademy.org
Senft


Patty


Director of Admissions

149

psenft@iwacademy.org
Jaco

Chris

Athletic Director

217


cjaco@iwacademy.org
Pitti

Geri

Campus Minister

152


gpitti@iwacademy.org
Gambino

Cindy

Director of Finance

108


cgambino@iwacademy.org
Thompson

Charlotte

Finance Assistant

121


cthompson@iwacademy.org
Murphy

Deb

Administrative Assistant

103


dmurphy@iwacademy.org 
Pisciotta

Charlene

General Office Assistant

101


cpisciotta@iwacademy.org
Noonan

Cabrina

Academic Counselor
117

cnoonan@iwacademy.org

Nahm


Michael


Registrar

174
mnahm@iwacademy.org
Hayes

Julie  

Learning Consultant

125


jhayes@iwacademy.org
Haynes


Peggy


Counseling Assistant

107

phaynes@iwacademy.org
Jarvis

Phil

Facilities Manager

116


pjarvis@iwacademy.org
Hamilton


Julie


Director of Library Services

200


jhamilton@iwacademy.org
O'Keeffe

Eileen

Mission Integration Coordinator

224


eokeeffe@iwacademy.org
Meyer

Bryan

Director of Informational Technology

188


bmeyer@iwacademy.org
Barnett

Carol

Testing Center Coordinator


163


cbarnett@iwacademy.org
James

Carol

Silent Study Coordinator

163