Print Page  |  Contact Us
Staff - Alphabetical Listing
 
Last
 
First

Title
Extension
(314.725.5850)
 
Email Address
Bannes
Kathleen 
Administrative Assistant to the President
183
kbannes@iwacademy.org
Barnett Carol
Testing Center Coordinator

163

cbarnett@iwacademy.org
Clark
SusieDirector of Special Events
184suclark@iwacademy.org

GambinoCindy
Director of Finance
108
cgambino@iwacademy.org
Grumich Molly
Principal
104
mgrumich@iwacademy.org

Hayes Julie Learning Consultant

125

jhayes@iwacademy.org
Haynes
Peggy
Counseling Assistant
107
phaynes@iwacademy.org
Hamilton
Julie
Director of Library Services 200
jhamilton@iwacademy.org
Hercules Julie Director of Student Relations

157

jhercules@iwacademy.org
Jaco Chris Athletic Director

217

cjaco@iwacademy.org
James Carol Silent Study Coordinator

163

cjames@iwacademy.org
Jarvis Phil Facilities Manager

116

pjarvis@iwacademy.org
Johnson Jim Dean of Students

105

jjohnson@iwacademy.org
Maguire Mary Accreditation Consultant

187

mmaguire@iwacademy.org
Maher Mary Director of Annual Giving & Database Research

185

mmaher@iwacademy.org
Meyer Bryan Director of Information Technology

188

bmeyer@iwacademy.org
Monahan
Helena
President
182
hmonahan@iwacademy.org
Murphy Deb Administrative Assistant

103

dmurphy@iwacademy.org
Nahm
Michael
Registrar
174mnahm@iwacademy.org
NoonanCabrinaAcademic Counselor117cnoonan@iwacademy.org

O'Keeffe Eileen Mission Integration Coordinator

224

eokeeffe@iwacademy.org
Pisciotta Charlene General Office Assistant

101

cpisciotta@iwacademy.org
Pitti Geri Campus Minister

152

gpitti@iwacademy.org
Senft
Patty
Director of Admissions
149
psenft@iwacademy.org
Thompson Charlotte Finance Assistant

121

Incarnate Word Academy | 2788 Normandy Drive Bel-Nor, MO 63121 | Phone: 314.725.5850