2015 Hall of Fame



Incarnate Word Academy Announces the 2015 Hall of Fame Inductees-

Education Mary Lou Mueller, Ph.D.  1952 
Government  Mary Pat Benninger Carl, J.D.  1995 
Journalism  Sue Killenberg McGinn  1978 
Community Outreach  Helene Ballman Dudley  1964 
Philanthropy  Diane Hepper Snively  1972 
Medical & Healthcare Leadership       Kate Reilly Becker, J.D., M.P.H.  1980 
Visual Arts  Susie Dietz McGaughey. A.T.R., L.P.C.        1995 
Red Knight Distinguished Alum  Angela Kohnen, Ph.D.  1994 
Red Knight Great  Sally Meek Robertson  1993 
Red Knight Champion  Dan Rolfes   
Red Knight Team Award  2006 Basketball State Champions   

- Click HERE to read the Hall of Fame Press Release -

Plan to join the Incarnate Word Academy community as we welcome
our newest Hall of Fame members on
Saturday, the Nineteenth of September
Two Thousand and Fifteen
Incarnate Word Academy Theater Building

Induction Ceremony - 5:30PM
Reception immediately following
Cocktails & Heavy Hors d'oeuvres

$50.00 per person

RSVP on or before Monday, August 31, 2015.
Click HERE to buy your tickets online!

Questions? Please contact Susie Barrere Clark '04 at
314.725.5850 ext. 1181 or suclark@iwacademy.org