Print Page  |  Contact Us
Faculty - Alphabetical Listing
 
 
Last
 
First
Department
(*Dept Chair)
Extension
(314.725.5850)
 
Email Address
Aubuchon Paul Arts*

206

paaubuchon@iwacademy.org
Arendt
Kevin
Mathematics
146
karendt@iwacademy.org
Barrett Michael English

118

mbarrett@iwacademy.org
Boter Adriana Foreign Languages*

130

aboter@iwacademy.org
Claxton Tina Business Education

145

cclaxton@iwacademy.org
Conley Tom Science

211

tconley@iwacademy.org
D'Agostino Anthony Theology*

156

adagostino@iwacademy.org
Friedhoff Carolyn Business Education

145

cfriedhoff@iwacademy.org
Grupe Katie Arts

208

kgrupe@iwacademy.org 
Gundy John Science*

213

jgundy@iwacademy.org
Hankins
Stacy
Theology
141

shankins@iwacademy.org

Hartmann Shelly Mathematics*

139

mhartmann@iwacademy.org
Heidmann Liz Social Studies

140

lheidmann@iwacademy.org
Hesselbach Erin PE*
209
ehesselbach@iwacademy.org
Huber Bill
Social Studies* 137
bhuber@iwacademy.org
James Amy English

133

ajames@iwacademy.org
Kelly Kevin Foreign Languages

131

kkelly@iwacademy.org
Kutz Karla Mathematics

150

kkutz@iwacademy.org
Marquart Catherine Foreign Languages

138

cmarquart@iwacademy.org
Mead Tanja Science

212

tmead@iwacademy.org
Rothweiler
Deb
Social Studies
210
drothweiler@iwacademy.org
Shupe Amy Mathematics

113

ashupe@iwacademy.org
Stokes Michele Arts

128

mstokes@iwacademy.org
Teague Leslie English*

155

lteague@iwacademy.org
Venegoni Julie Arts

122

jvenegoni@iwacademy.org
Villmer
Bryan English

147

bvillmer@iwacademy.org
WatsonJackieTheology           133
jwatson@iwacademy.org





+
Calendar

Incarnate Word Academy | 2788 Normandy Drive Bel-Nor, MO 63121 | Phone: 314.725.5850