Track

 

 

 

INCARNATE WORD ACADEMY

 2017 TRACK & FIELD

  

VARSITY SCHEDULE

 

Date                               Opponent                                Location                      Time

 

Sat. March 25        Lindenwood Invite              Lindenwood Univ.              8:00 AM

 

Fri-Sat  3/31-4/1  Central Catholic Invite        Bloomington, IL                   8:00 AM

 

Tues April 4           North County Tech             North County Tech             3:00 PM

 

Sat April 8              All Catholic                          Chaminade                            8:00 AM

 

Sat April 15            Dale Collier Invite               Kirkwood HS                        8:00 AM

 

Sat April 22            MWAA Conferences           Vianney                                12:00 PM

 

Tues April 25         Fort Osage-Throwers          Fort Osage                            3:00 PM

 

Thurs April 27       LHS Culvers Invitational    Lutheran St. Charles           4:00 PM

 

Sat May 6                Lutheran South  Invite.       Lutheran South                   8:00 AM

 

Sat May 13              Districts                                    TBD                                8:00 AM         

 

Sat May 20              Sectionals                                 TBD                                8:00 AM

 

Fri – Sat May 27/28         State                                 TBD                                8:00 AM

 

 

 

JV Schedule

 

Date                            Opponent                              Location                               Time

 

Sat March 18         Mike Rodgers Inv.               McCluer South/Berkeley       8:00 AM

                       

Mon April 3          Alton Fr/So Relays              Alton                                         3:00 PM

 

Tues April 4          North County Tech              North County Tech                3:00 PM

 

Wed April 5          Fresh/Soph Ritenour           Ritenour                                   3:00 PM

 

Thur April 20        North County Tech              North County Tech                3:00 PM

 

Sat April 22           MWAA Conferences            Vianney                                  12:00 PM