Soccer Schedule
               2017 Incarnate Word Academy 
March 18 Sat Mullen H. S. Denver, CO V: 2:00 (H) V: 12:00 (H)
March 20 Mon Duchesne (V only)

V: 4:00 (A)

March 21 Tues Francis Howell North V: 6:00 (A) JV: 4:00 (A)
March 23 Thurs  RESCHEDULED   JV: 4:15 (A)
March 24-25 Fri/Sat Alabama Tournament TBA
March 27 Mon Orchard Farm JV: 4:00 (A)
March 29 Wed St. Dominic V: 4:00 (A) JV: 5:30 (A)
March 31 Fri Belleville West @ Lou Fusz V: 9:00pm
April 1 Sat Warren Twnsh @ Lou Fusz V: 1:00 pm  
April 3 Mon Fort Zumwalt South V: 7:00 (A) JV: 5:00 (A)
April 5 Wed Ursuline Academy V: 4:00 (A) JV: 5:30 (A)
April 7-8 Fri/Sat Varsity St. Louis Classic TBA
April 10 Mon Duchesne (JV only)   JV: 4:00 (A)
April 11 Tues  Belleville East V: 6:30 (A) JV: 5:00 (A)
April 12 Wed Nerinx Hall V: 4:00 (H) JV: 5:30 (H)
April 18 Tues Pattonville V: 6:00 (A) JV: 4:15 (A)
April 19 Wed Visitation V: 4:00 (A) JV: 5:30 (A)
April 21 Fri St. Teresa/MICDS V: 4:00 (H) JV: 4:15 (A)
April 24-26 Parkway Central JV Tourn.   TBA
April 25 Tues MICDS V: 4:15 (A)  
April 29 Sat JV SJA Tournament TBA
May 1 Mon St. Joseph's Academy V: 4:00 (H) JV: 5:30 (H)
May 3 Wed Villa Duchesne V: 4:00 (A) JV: 5:30 (A)
May 6 Sat  Collinsville V: 6:30 (A) JV: 5:00 (A)
May 8 Mon Lafayette V: 4:15 (H) JV: 5:45 (H)
May 11 Thurs Cor Jesu V: 4:00 (H) JV: 5:30 (H)
May 12-13 SJA Freshman Tourn
May 13-20 Districts TBA
May 23 Tue Soccer Sectionals TBA
May 27 Sat Soccer Quarterfinals TBA
June 2-3 Fri/Sat STATE! TBA