Golf
2017 Golf Schedule
Friday 25-Aug Visitation Academy + JV Whitmore 4:00 PM
Tuesday 29-Aug MICDS Normandie 4:00 PM
Thursday 31-Aug McCluer N./Notre Dame Old Florissant 4:00 PM
Tuesday 5-Sep WCA/Ursuline TBA 4:00 PM
Wednesday 6-Sep St. Joe JV ONLY Normandie 4:00 PM
Thursday 7-Sep St. Joe/Cor Jesu The Bluffs 4:00 PM
Saturday 9-Sep Angel Classic Crystal Springs Quarry TBA
Monday 11-Sep JV Tournament Riverside TBA
Tuesday 12-Sep Barat Academy Normandie 4:00 PM
Wednesday 13-Sep Nerinx Hall + JV Normandie 4:00 PM
Thursday 14-Sep Francis Howell North Bogey Hills 4:00 PM 
Tuesday 19-Sep John Burroughs Forest Park 4:00 PM
Wednesday 20-Sep Villa + JV Normandie 4:00 PM
Friday 22-Sep Cor Jesu/Ursuline JV only Cresent Farms
Monday 25-Sep District Tournament Cresent Farms
Monday 2-Oct Sectional Tournament
Monday 9-Oct State Tounament
Tuesday 10-Oct State Tounament