Print Page  |  Contact Us
Faculty and Staff Directory

Mrs. Katee Albertson 

 Mathematics kalbertson@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1146

Mr. Tim Bambenek  Social Studies    tbambenek@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850 Ext. 1129  

Ms. Karen Banks 

Social/Emotional & Academic Counselor 

Director of Diversity

kbanks@iwacademy.org 

314.725.5850 Ext. 1120 

Ms. Amber Barhorst  Fine Arts  abarhorst@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850 Ext. 1128 

Mrs.
Kathleen
Bannes 

Administrative Assistant
to the President & Director
of Alumnae Relations 

kbannes@iwacademy.org   

314.725.5850
Ext. 1183 

Mrs. Carol Barnett Testing Center
Coordinator
cbarnett@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1242 

Ms. Adriana Boter   World Languages
aboter@iwacademy.org    314.725.5850
Ext. 1130

Mrs. Susie Clark Director of
Special Events
suclark@iwacademy.org    314.725.5850
Ext. 1181

Mrs. Christine
Claxton
   
Business
Education
cclaxton@iwacademy.org    314.725.5850
Ext. 1145

Mrs. Melanie Cole 

World Languages mcole@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1138

Mrs. Caitlyn McIntire  Theology  cmcintire@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1156

Ms. Meghan
Farrell

Business Education  mfarrell@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1109 

Mrs. Cindy Gambino  Chief Financial Officer  cgambino@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1108 

Mrs. Emma Goldberg

College & Career
Counselor

egoldberg@iwacademy.org 

314.725.5850
Ext. 1117


Dr. Molly Grumich   Principal  mgrumich@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1104 

Mrs. Kathleen Grupe 

Fine Arts/ Physical Education

kgrupe@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1208
 

Mr. John Gundy  Science jgundy@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1213

Mrs. Cassie
Hackworth
 
 English chackworth@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext.  1118 

Mrs. Peggy Haynes  Counseling
Assistant
phaynes@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1107 

Mrs. Elizabeth
Heidmann
 
Social Studies  lheidmann@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1140 

Mr. Bill
Huber 

Assistant Principal

bhuber@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1137

Mrs. Carol James Silent Study
Coordinator
cjames@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1163 

Mr. Phil Jarvis  Facilities Manager 

pjarvis@iwacademy.org 

314.725.5850
Ext. 1116 
Mr. Patrick
Jennewein
 
 English  pjennewein@iwacademy.org  

314.725.5850
Ext. 1142


Mr. Jim
Johnson
Dean of Students jjohnson@iwacademy.org    314.725.5850
Ext. 1105

Mr. Kevin
Kelly
                 
World Languages kkelly@iwacademy.org             314.725.5850
Ext. 1131 

Mrs. Sarah Klasing Learning Commons
Supervisor
sklasing@iwacademy.org

 

314.725.5850
Ext. 1200


Ms. Michelle
Kondracki
     
Mathematics mkondracki@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850 Ext. 1106

Mrs. Karla
Kutz
   
Mathematics  
kkutz@iwacademy.org    314.725.5850
Ext. 1150

Mr. Warren Laird Director of
Communications
& Marketing
wlaird@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1184

Ms. Claire
LaMarche  
Social Studies  clamarche@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1210

Mrs. Julie Lanier   Fine Arts  jlanier@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1122

Mrs. Tanja
Mead
  
Science
tmead@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1212

Mr. Bryan
Meyer
Director of 
Information 
Technology
bmeyer@iwacademy.org     314.725.5850
Ext. 1188

Mrs. Mary Mifflin    Science/
Silent Study
Supervisor
mmifflin@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1203

Mrs. Rachele
Morama
rco  

Fine Arts rmoramarco@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1206

Mr. John Morrison   Science  jmorrison@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1211 

Mrs. Deb Murphy Administrative
Assistant
dmurphy@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1103

Mr. Michael Nahm Registrar mnahm@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1174

Sr. Eileen O'Keeffe Mission Integration
Coordinator
eokeeffe@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1224

Mrs. Lisa
Orlet  
Athletic Director lorlet@iwacademy.org    314.725.5850 Ext. 1217

Sr. Mary
Pezold

Interim President  mpezold@iwacademy.org 

314.725.5850
Ext. 1182


Mrs. Charlene 
Pisciotta
General Office
Assistant  
cpisciotta@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1101

Ms. Geri Pitti Campus Minister gpitti@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1152  

Mr. Michael
Ruiz
Director of Development  mruiz@iwacademy.org 

314.725.5850
Ext. 1185


Mrs. Julie Schmidt   Director of
Library Services
 
jschmidt@iwacademy,org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1200 

Mr. Michael Schonhoff Theology  mschonhoff@iwacademy.org  

314.725.5850  Ext. 1141


Ms. Patty
Senft
Director of
Admissions
psenft@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
Ext. 1149

Ms. Julie Sontag   Physical 
Education
jsontag@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1209

Mrs. Michele Stokes  Learning
Consultant
mstokes@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1125

Mrs. Charlotte 
Thompson

Director of
Financial Services

cthompson@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1121 

Mr. Mark Townsel Maintenance mtownsel@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1169 

Ms. Michelle
Treese
 
Mathematics mtreese@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1139

Mr. Bryan Villmer  English
bvillmer@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1147

Ms. Jackie Watson  Theology
jwatson@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
Ext. 1113 
Calendar

Incarnate Word Academy | 2788 Normandy Drive Bel-Nor, MO 63121 | Phone: 314.725.5850