Faculty and Staff Directory

Mrs. Katee Albertson 

 Mathematics kalbertson@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1146

Ms. Karen
Banks
 

Social/Emotional &
Academic Counselor 
Director of Diversity

kbanks@iwacademy.org 

314.725.5850
X
1120 


Mrs.
Kathleen
Bannes 


Administrative Assistant 
to the President & Director of Alumnae Relations

kbannes@iwacademy.org   

314.725.5850
X1183 

Mrs. Carol
Barnett
Testing Center
Coordinator
cbarnett@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1242
 

Mrs.
Anne-Sophie
Blank
World Languages ablank@iwacademy.org 314.725.585
X
1138

Mrs. Christine
Claxton
 
 
Business
Education

cclaxton@iwacademy.org    314.725.5850
X1145

Mrs. Caitlyn McIntire  Theology  cmcintire@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1156

Ms. Meghan
Farrell
 
 

Business Education  mfarrell@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1109 

Mrs. Cindy Gambino  Chief Financial Officer  cgambino@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1108 

Mrs. Emma Goldberg 

College & Career
Counselor

egoldberg@iwacademy.org 

314.725.5850
X
1117


Mrs. Allison
Gray

World Languages agray@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1131

Mrs. Kathleen Grupe 

Fine Arts/ Physical Education

kgrupe@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1208
 

Mr. John
Gundy
 
Science jgundy@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X
1213

Mrs. Cassie
Hackworth
 
 English chackworth@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1118 

Mrs. Lynette
Hampton
Mathematics lhampton@iwacademy.org    314.725.5850
X1150

Ms. Allie
Hayes '10
Director of Admissions ahayes@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1149 

Mrs. Peggy Haynes  Counseling
Assistant
phaynes@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1107 

Mrs. Elizabeth
Heidmann
 
Social Studies  lheidmann@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1140 

Mr. Bill
Huber
 
  

Assistant Principal

bhuber@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1137

Mrs. Carol
James
Silent Study
Coordinator
cjames@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1163 

Mr. Phil
Jarvis
 
Facilities Manager 

pjarvis@iwacademy.org 

314.725.5850
X1116 
Mr. Patrick
Jennewein
 
 English  pjennewein@iwacademy.org  

314.725.5850
X1142


Mr. Jim
Johnson
Dean of Students jjohnson@iwacademy.org    314.725.5850
X1105

Mrs. Sarah Klasing  Learning Commons
Supervisor
sklasing@iwacademy.org 

 

314.725.5850
X1200


Ms. Michelle
Kondracki
 
   
Mathematics mkondracki@iwacademy.org  

314.725.5850
X1106

Mr. Warren
Laird
Director of
Communications
& Marketing
wlaird@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1184

Ms. Claire
LaMarche   
Social Studies  clamarche@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1133

Mrs. Julie
Lanier
  
Fine Arts  jlanier@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1122

Mrs. Maureen Hayes Lovette Principal mlovette@iwacademy.org 314.725.5850
X1104 

Mrs. Susan Luaders Learning Consultant sluaders@iwacademy.org 

314.725.5850
X1125


Mr. David McKenzie President dmckenzie@iwacademy.org 314.725.5850
X1182 

Mrs. Tanja
Mead
  
Science
tmead@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1212

Mr. Bryan
Meyer
Director of 
Information 
Technology
bmeyer@iwacademy.org     314.725.5850
X1188

Mrs. Mary
Mifflin
   
Science/
Silent Study
Supervisor
mmifflin@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1210

Mrs. Rachele
Morama
rco  

Fine Arts rmoramarco@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1206

Mr. John Morrison   Science  jmorrison@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1211 

Mrs. Deb
Murphy 
Administrative
Assistant
dmurphy@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1103

Mr. Michael
Nahm
Registrar mnahm@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1174

Sr. Eileen
O'Keeffe
Director of
Mission Integration
eokeeffe@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1224

Mrs. Lisa
Orlet  
Athletic Director lorlet@iwacademy.org    314.725.5850 
X
1217

Mrs. Charlene 
Pisciotta
General Office
Assistant
 
cpisciotta@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1101

Ms. Geri
Pitti
Campus Minister gpitti@iwacademy.org   314.725.5850
X1152
 

Mr. Michael
Ruiz
Director of Development  mruiz@iwacademy.org 

314.725.5850
X1185


Mrs. Julie Schmidt   Director of
Library Services
 
jschmidt@iwacademy,org   314.725.5850
X1200 

Mr. Michael Schonhoff Theology  mschonhoff@iwacademy.org  

314.725.5850 
X
1141


Ms. Julie
Sontag
  
Physical 
Education
jsontag@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1209
Mr. Bob
Sullivan
Fine Arts  bsullivan@Iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1128 
Mrs. Betsy Swartstrom Theology  bswartstrom@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1113

Mrs. Charlotte 
Thompson

Director of
Financial Services

cthompson@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1121 

Mr. Mark
Townsel

Maintenance mtownsel@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1169 

Ms. Michelle
Treese
 
Mathematics mtreese@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1139

Mr. Bryan
Villmer
 
English
bvillmer@iwacademy.org  314.725.5850
X1147

Ms. Lauren
Wolf
Social Studies lwolf@iwacademy.org     314.725.5850
X1129

Ms. Paola
Zavala
World Languages pzavala@iwacademy.org 

314.725.5850
X1130