Faculty and Staff Directory
Katee
Albertson
Mathematics
X1146 | kalberston@iwacademy.org


Karen
Banks    

Social/Emotional & Academic Counselor
Director of Diversity
X1120 | kbanks@iwacademy.org

Kathy
Bannes '79

Assistant to the President
Director of Alumnae Relations
X1183 | kbannes@iwacademy.org

Carol
Barnett

Testing Center Coordinator
X1242 | cbarnett@iwacademy.org 

Anne-Sophie
Blank

World Languages (French)
X1138 | ablank@iwacademy.org 

Christine
Claxton

Business Education
X1145 | cclaxton@iwacademy.org 


Meghan
Farrell
 

Business Education
X1109 | mfarrell@iwacademy.org



Cindy
Gambino
 
Chief Financial Officer
X1108 | cgambino@iwacademy.org 

Emma
Goldberg
 
College & Career Counselor
X1117 | egoldberg@iwacademy.org


Allison
Gray

World Languages (Spanish)
X1131 | agray@iwacademy.org


Kathleen
Grupe
 
Fine Arts/Physical Education
X1208 | kgrupe@iwacademy.org


John
Gundy
 
Science
X1213 | jgundy@iwacademy.org


Cassie
Hackworth

English
X1118 | chackworth@iwacademy.org


Lynette
Hampton 
Mathematics
X1150 | lhampton@iwacademy.org 

Allie
Hayes '10

Director of Admissions
X1149 | ahayes@iwacademy.org 

Peggy
Haynes

Counseling Assistant
X1107 | phaynes@iwacademy.org

Elizabeth
Heidmann
 
Social Studies
X1140 | lheidmann@iwacademy.org


Bill
Huber
 
Assistant Principal
X1137 | bhuber@iwacademy.org 

Carol
James

Silent Study Coordinator
X1163 | cjames@iwacademy.org

Phil
Jarvis
 
Facilities Manager
X1116 | pjarvis@iwacademy.org 

Patrick
Jennewein
 
English
X1142 | pjennewein@iwacademy.org 


Jim
Johnson
 
Dean of Students
X1105 | jjohnson@iwacademy.org
Sarah
Klasing

Learning Commons Supervisor
X1200 | sklasing@iwacademy.org 

Michelle
Kondracki
 
Mathematics
X1106 | mkondracki@iwacademy.org 

Warren
Laird
 
Director of Communications & Marketing
X1184 | wlaird@iwacademy.org

Claire
LaMarche
 
Social Studies
X1133 | clamarche@iwacademy.org 


Julie
Lanier
 
Fine Arts
X1122 | jlanier@iwacademy.org 

Maureen
Lovette '93

Principal
X1104 | mlovette@iwacademy.org

Susan
Luaders

Learning Consultant
X1125 | sluaders@iwacademy.org 

Caitlyn
McIntire
 
Theology
X1156 | cmcintire@iwacademy.org 

David
McKenzie
 
President
X1182 | dmckenzie@iwacademy.org 

Tanja
Mead

Science
X1212 | tmead@iwacademy.org 

Bryan
Meyer
 
Director of Information Technology
X1188 | bmeyer@iwacademy.org 

Mary
Mifflin
 
Science
Silent Study Supervisor
X1210 | mmifflin@iwacademy.org 

Rachelle
Moramarco
 
Fine Arts
X1206 | rmoramarco@iwacademy.org

John
Morrison
 
Science
X1211 | jmorrison@iwacademy.org

Deb
Murphy
 
Administrative Assistant
X1103 | dmurphy@iwacademy.org 

Michael
Nahm
 
Registrar
X1174 | mnahm@iwacademy.org 

Sr. Eileen
O'Keeffe, CCVI

Director of Mission Integration
X1224 | eokeeffe@iwacademy.org

Lisa
Orlet

Athletic Director
X1217 | lorlet@iwacademy.org 

Charlene
Pisciotta

General Office Assistant
X1101 | cpisciotta@iwacademy.org


Geri
Pitti
 
Campus Minister
X1152 | gpitti@iwacademy.org 

Michael
Ruiz

Director of Development
X1185 | mruiz@iwacademy.org 

Julie
Schmidt

Director of Library Services
X1200 | jschmidt@iwacademy.org 

Michael
Schonhoff

Theology
X1141 | mschonhoff@iwacademy.org 


Julie
Sontag
 
Physical Education
X1209 | jsontag@iwacademy.org

Bob
Sullivan

Fine Arts
X1128 | bsullivan@iwacademy.org

Betsy
Swartstrom
 
Theology
X1113 | bswartstrom@iwacademy.org 

Charlotte
Thompson
 
Director of Financial Services
X1121 | cthompson@iwacademy.org 
 

Mark
Townsel
 

Maintenance
X1169 | mtownsel@iwacademy.org


Michelle
Treese
 
Mathematics
X1139 | mtreese@iwacademy.org

Bryan
Villmer
 
English
X1147 | bvillmer@iwacademy.org

Lauren
Wolf

Social Studies
X1129 | lwolf@iwacademy.org 

Paola
Zavala
 
World Languages (Spanish)
X1130 | pzavala@iwacademy.org