Print Page  |  Contact Us
Coaches
 SPORT  COACH  EMAIL ADDRESS
 Athletic Director  Lisa P. Orlet  lorlet@iwacademy.org  
 Varsity Tennis  Bob Keefe  keefetennis@gmail.com
 Asst. Varsity Tennis  Allison Burnworth  acburnworth@ssdmo.org
 JV Tennis  Bob Reid  breid5688@yahoo.com
 Varsity Softball  Mike Gill  elitefastpitch@gmail.com
 Varsity Softball  Rachel Gill  rmgchiro@gmail.com 
 Varsity Cross Country  Caitlyn Duehren  cduehren@iwacademy.org
 Asst. Cross Country  Claire LaMarche  clamarche@iwacademy.org
 Varsity Golf  John Gundy  jgundy@iwacademy.org
 Asst. Golf  Daniel Barry  bummerberry@gmail.com
 Varsity Volleyball  Whitney Small  behrensw@slu.edu 
 Asst. Volleyball  Sammi McCloud  samccloud10@gmail.com 
 JV Volleyball  Lucas Allen  allen.1j@gmail.com
 FR Volleyball  John Powell  johnpowell3@gmail.com
 Varsity Basketball  Dan Rolfes  drolfes@iwacademy.org
 Asst. Basketball  Mike Renaud   mjr5q5@yahoo.com
 JV Basketball  Dan Schulz  danrschulz@gmail.com
 FR Basketball  Andy Powell andypowell622@gmail.com
 Varsity Swim  Autumn Cortivo   tivo2@att.net
 Asst. Swim Jill Springli
 Varsity Track  Vashell Anderson  vanderson@iwacademy.org
 Asst. Track  Winston Kelly  
 Varsity Soccer  Beth Guccione Sims  goochgk@hotmail.com
 Asst. Soccer  Jenny Mers  jennifermers@gmail.com
 JV Soccer  Jackie Gettemeier  jgetteme@gmail.com
 Varsity Lacrosse  Bob Panke  bpanke@vspconstruction.com
 Asst. Lacrosse  Caitlyn McIntire  cmcintire@iwacademy.org
 Varsity Cheer  Haley Reyland  reyland_haley@yahoo.com
 JV Cheer  Moira Kelly  moirakelly92@gmail.com
 Varsity Dance  Chasity Tyus  ctyus15@yahoo.com
 Asst. Dance  Hannah Hegarty  hannah.hegarty12@gmail.com
Calendar

Incarnate Word Academy | 2788 Normandy Drive Bel-Nor, MO 63121 | Phone: 314.725.5850