Coaches
 SPORT  COACH  EMAIL ADDRESS
 Athletic Director  Lisa P. Orlet  lorlet@iwacademy.org  
 Varsity Tennis  Bob Keefe  tennis@iwacademy.org
 JV Tennis  Bob Reid  breid5688@yahoo.com
 Varsity Softball  Mike Gill  softball@iwacademy.org
 Varsity Softball  Rachel Gill  softball@iwacademy.org
 Varsity Cross Country  Caitlyn Duehren  cduehren@iwacademy.org
 Asst. Cross Country  Claire LaMarche  clamarche@iwacademy.org
 Varsity Golf  John Gundy  jgundy@iwacademy.org
 Asst. Golf  Daniel Barry  bummerberry@gmail.com
 Varsity Volleyball  Whitney Small volleyball@iwacademy.org
 Asst. Volleyball  Lucas Allen Allen.lj@gmail.com 
 JV Volleyball  David Owens dao4516@me.com 
 FR Volleyball Mary Krause 1235636@mobap.edu 
 Varsity Basketball  Dan Rolfes  drolfes@iwacademy.org
 Asst. Basketball    
 JV Basketball  Dan Schulz  danrschulz@gmail.com
 FR Basketball  Andy Powell andypowell622@gmail.com
 Varsity Swim  Autumn Cortivo   acortivo@iwacademy.org 
 Asst. Swim  
 Varsity Track  Vashell Anderson  vanderson@iwacademy.org
 Asst. Track  Winston Kelly  
 Varsity Soccer  Beth Guccione Sims  Soccer@iwacademy.org
 Asst. Soccer  Jenny Mers  Soccer@iwacademy.org
 JV Soccer  Jackie Gettemeier  jgetteme@gmail.com
 Varsity Lacrosse  Bob Panke  lacrosse@iwacademy.org
 Asst. Lacrosse  Caitlyn McIntire  cmcintire@iwacademy.org
 Varsity Cheer  Haley Reyland Cheer@iwacademy.org
 JV Cheer  Moira Kelly  moirakelly92@gmail.com
 Varsity Dance  Cara Champagne dance@iwacademy.org