Print Page  |  Contact Us
Red Knights Booster Club
Share |

2016-17 Booster Club Roster 

First Name Last Name Position e-mail Sport
Lisa Orlet A.D. lorlet@iwacademy.org
Mark Reichart Pres. mark.a.reichart@boeing.com VB, Dance
Mark Goldstein V.P. mgoldstein@goldmarkent.com Tennis, Soccer
Karen Vonarx Sec. jvonarxjr@sbcglobal.net  Dance
Annie Denison Rep anniedenison@att.net Cheer
Lauren Lloyd Rep robinlloyd28@gmail.com Cheer, Track
Mary Weller Rep mweller@msn.com 
Dance
Wendy Lawrence Rep wmljolayahoo.com
Dance
Nancy/Phil Paridy Rep paridy@sbcglobal.net XC, Soccer
Tony DeMarcantonio Rep outogear@aol.com  XC
Larry Barbaglia Rep the3bags@yahoo.com
Golf
Matt Fite Rep mattbfite@gmail.com
Golf
Mike Johnson Rep mizzoudad1@yahoo.com
Golf
Kay/Steve Dieckmann Rep kayedieckmann@gmail.com Tennis, Soccer
Kelly McDonough Rep kellymacdad@gmail.com Tennis
Nancy Goldstein Rep ngoldstein@sbcglobal.net Tennis, Soccer
Alisa Warren Rep alisa.warren08@gmail.com Basketball
Jeannie Britzmann Rep Jeannie@Britzmann.com Basketball
Mary Haman Rep mfm.haman@gmail.com 
Swim
Beth Schroeder Rep bethschroeder@rocketmail.com
Swim
Jeff/Trish Becker Rep jbecker1120@sbcglobal.net Softball
John Gate Rep johngatesjr@hotmail.com Softball/Track
Mike Seibman Rep mike_ace@sbcglobal.net Lacrosse
Mike Juniewicz Rep mj922@msn.com Lacrosse
Patrick Marbs Rep pmarbs@sbcglobal.net Lacrosse
Doug Stuart Rep Dr.sru09@yahoo.com VB
Karrie Flowers Rep karrieflowers@yahoo.com Track










Calendar

Incarnate Word Academy | 2788 Normandy Drive Bel-Nor, MO 63121 | Phone: 314.725.5850