Print Page  |  Contact Us
IWA Basketball
4:00
 2016-2017 Red Knights Schedule
Day Date  Location V JV FR
Thurs 17-Nov Jamboree: IWA, Jackson, ND 5:00    
Sat 26-Nov  Ursuline Shootout v Popular Bluff 3:00 3:00
Mon-Fri 11/28-12/3 FR. Northwest Tour Cedar Hill, MO     TBA
Mon-Fri 11/28-12/2  JV Tournament @ Notre Dame   TBA  
Tues 29-Nov  Cor Jesu 6:00 4:30
Sat 3-Dec  Helias @ Columbia College 4:00a    
Tues 6-Dec   St. Francis Borgia (Fr. Only)     5:00
Sat  10-Dec  Hickman 2:30

1:00

11:30
Mon  12-Dec  Whitfield 6:00 4:30
Fri 16-Dec  Parkway North (Fr. only)
  4:00
Sat 17-Dec  Visitation Christmas Tournament TBA    
Mon-Thur Dec 19-22  Nike Tournament Phoenix, AZ TBA    
Mon-Wed  Dec 26-28  Visitation Christmas Tournament TBA     
Fri-Sat Dec 30-31  St.Joseph's Fr. Tournament TBA
Tues-Fri Dec 27-30  IWA JV Tournament TBA
Sat 7-Jan    Marian @ SJA Shootout 11:30
Mon 9-Jan  Fr v St. Joseph's Academy 4:00
Thurs 12-Jan  @Nerinx 6:00 4:30

 

Thurs 12-Jan  Nerinx v Fr
     4:00
Sat 14-Jan  Alton/MLK Shootout TBA
Sun  15-Jan  Arlington, VA 1:00    
Mon 16-Jan  Fox (JV only)   4:30  
Tues 17-Jan  Notre Dame/Ladue 5:30 4:00

 

Raatz Fence Shootout Mercy Academy,KY
Fri   20-Jan         v. Mercer County, KY 7:30    
Sat  21-Jan         v. Male, KY 6:00
Fri-Sat Jan 20-21  Fr. Edwardsville Tournament     TBA
Sat/W/Sat Jan 21,25,28  JV Tournament Borgia H.S.    TBA  
Wed 25-Jan  Fr. @ Nerinx

4:30
Sat 28-Jan  Dexter @ Charleston Shootout 3:00
Tues 1/31-2/4  Webster Groves Tourney TBA
Tue 7-Feb  Visitation 6:00 4:30
Mon 13-Feb  Parkway North 6:00 4:30
Thurs 16-Feb Notre Dame (Fr. Only)     4:00
Sat 18-Feb  @ St. Joseph's Academy 3:30 2:00 12:30
Tues 21-Feb   Ursuline 7:00 5:30 4:00
Thurs 3/4 St. Charles @ St. Charles  5:00
Tues 7-Mar SECTIONALS TBA
Sat 11-Mar QUARTERFINALS TBA
Thur-Sat 16-18 Mar STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS TBA
Calendar

Incarnate Word Academy | 2788 Normandy Drive Bel-Nor, MO 63121 | Phone: 314.725.5850