IWA Basketball
  Red Knights
2017-18 Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time
Tues Nov 14 @ Jackson, MO 5:00
Tues Nov 28 Ladue 5:30
Thur Nov 30 @ Cor Jesu Fr/JV: 4:30, V: 6:00
TBA Freshmen v. Hawthorne 4:30
Sat Dec 2 Norm Stewart Classic v. Iowa City Regina 2:00
Fri-Sun Dec 8-10 Shootout Washington, D.C. TBA
Fri  Dec 8 Miami Country Day (FL)  9:05 pm
Sat Dec 9 Paul VI (VA)  5:20 pm
Tues Dec 12 Villa JV: 4:30, V: 6:00
Sat Dec 23 Visitation Christmas Tournament
Sat - Mon Dec 26-28 Visitation Christmas Tournament
Wed-Sat Dec 27-30 IWA JV Tournament TBA
Sat Jan 6 Shootout @ St. Joe
Mon Jan 8 Fr. @ St. Joe 4:00
Thurs Jan 11 Nerinx Hall JV: 4:30, V: 6:00
Wed Jan 17 Cardinal Ritter JV 4:30, V: 6:00
Fri Jan 19 Raatz Fence Shootout @ Mercy Academy KY
Sat Jan 20 Raatz Fence Shootout @ Mercy Academy KY
Wed Jan 24 Freshman v. Nerinx 4:00
Thurs Jan 25 Freshman @ Marquette 4:00
Thurs-Sat Jan 25-27 I-44 Showcase Lebanon, IL TBA
Mon - Fri Jan 30-Feb 3 Webster Groves Tourney TBA
Wed Jan 31 Fr. @ Cor Jesu 4:00
Tues Feb 6 @Visitation 4:00, 5:30
Mon Feb 12 @ Parkway North JV: 4:30, V: 6:00
Thurs Feb 15 @Whitfield JV, V
Sat Feb 17 St. Joseph Academy 12:00, 1:30, 3:00
Thurs Feb 22 @ Ursuline JV: 4:30, V: 6:00
Thurs Feb 22 Ursuline Fr 4:00 pm
Sat-Sat 2/24-3/4 DISTRICTS 5:00
Tues 6-Mar SECTIONALS TBA
Sat 10-Mar QUARTERFINALS TBA
Thur-Sat 15-17 Mar STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS TBA